top of page
Mobey - Hotel

Vinyl LP pressing. Hotel is the seventh studio album by electronica musician, singer, songwriter, and producer Moby, originally released in 2005. The album marked a stylistic shift from electronic and dance-oriented music towards alternative rock and Moby's decision not to use vocal sampling for the first time since his 1993 album Ambient.



1 Hotel Intro

2 Raining Again

3 Beautiful

4 Lift Me Up

5 Where You End

6 Temptation

7 Spiders

8 Dream About Me

9 Very

10 I Like It

11 Love Should

12 Slipping Away

13 Forever

14 Homeward Angel

Mobey - Hotel

SKU: 5060236636782
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: D.E.F

    VENDOR: Awal Digital Licensing Ltd


    UPC: 5060236636782

    GENRE: Electronic

    RELEASE DATE: 9/9/2022


    WEIGHT: .62 lb

bottom of page