top of page
Moby - 18

Double vinyl LP pressing. 18 is the sixth studio album by electronica musician, songwriter, and producer Moby, originally released in 2002. After the unexpected commercial and critical success of his previous album, Play (1999), Moby started to write songs for a follow-up during it's supporting tour. He started work on the album at it's conclusion in December 2000, using fewer samples than before. Guest vocalists include Azure Ray, MC Lyte, Angie Stone, and Sinéad O'Connor.



1 We Are All Made of Stars

2 In This World

3 In My Heart

4 Great Escape

5 Signs of Love

6 One of These Mornings

7 Another Woman

8 Fireworks

9 Extreme Ways

10 Jam for the Ladies

11 Sunday (The Day Before My Birthday)

12 18

13 Sleep Alone

14 At Least We Tried

15 Harbour

16 Look Back in

17 The Rafters

18 I'm Not Worried at All

Moby - 18

SKU: 5060236631541
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: D.E.F

    VENDOR: Awal Digital Licensing Ltd



    UPC: 5060236631541

    GENRE: Electronic

    RELEASE DATE: 9/9/2022


    WEIGHT: 1.03 lbs

bottom of page