top of page
Morbid Angel - Heretic - Green

Limited green colored vinyl LP pressing. Heretic is the seventh studio album by the Florida death metal band Morbid Angel, originally released in 2003.



1 Side A-Cleansed in Pestilence (Blade of Elohim)

2 Enshrined By Grace

3 Beneath the Hollow

4 Curse the Flesh

5 Praise the Strength

6 Stricken Arise

7 Side B-Place of Many Deaths

8 Abyssous

9 God of Our Own Divinity

10 Within Thy Enemy

11 Memories of the Past

12 Victorious March of Reign the Conqueror

13 Drum Check

14 Born Again

Morbid Angel - Heretic - Green

SKU: 5055006527261
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Earache Records

    VENDOR: Earache Records INC


    UPC: 5055006527261

    GENRE: Heavy Metal

    RELEASE DATE: 2/17/2023

    PRODUCT ID: ERRE272272.1

    WEIGHT: .52 lb

bottom of page