Tyler The Creator - Scum Fuck Flower Boy

2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold


Flower Boy, also known as Scum Fuck Flower Boy, is the fourth studio album by American rapper Tyler, The Creator. It was officially released on July 21, 2017 by Columbia Records. The album was solely produced by Tyler, but features contributions from artists such as Frank Ocean, Rex Orange County and A$AP Rocky.


The album revolves around themes and topics such as depression, loneliness, sexuality, love, friendship, materialism and fame.


The album was supported by the singles “Who Dat Boy,” “911 / Mr. Lonely,” (released as a double single) “Boredom” and “I Ain’t Got Time.”


The album was leaked on July 9, 2017. Immediately after the leak, the album received a lot of attention as fans speculated that Tyler was coming out as being gay through some of the songs on the album – most explicitly on the 7th track, “Garden Shed”.


The album was met with universal acclaim from critics and fans alike. It also debuted at number two on the US Billboard 200 with 106,000 album-equivalent units of which 70,000 were pure album sales.

Tyler The Creator - Scum Fuck Flower Boy

SKU: 88985469051

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Vinyl Oasis, Unit A Ocala FL. 34480

Phone: 352-216-3477

Email: Contact@vinyloasisocala.com

Copyright Vinyl Oasis All Rights Reserved