top of page
Motorhead - Sacrifice (transparant orange vinyl)

Sacrifice is Motörhead's 12th studio album and was originally released on 27th March 1995. It is the second, and last album to feature the four man line-up of Lemmy, Phil Campbell, Würzel and Mikkey Dee. Lemmy, proud of the album is quoted as saying "This is a very good album. Put it in your system and your girlfriend's clothes fall off." The title track was still a live favourite up until the band came to an end, and will be available as orange vinyl.


- Disc 1 -
1 Sacrifice
2 Sex & Death
3 Over Your Shoulder
4 War for War
5 Order / Fade to Black
6 Dog-Face Boy
- Disc 2 -
1 All Gone to Hell
2 Make 'Em Blind
3 Don't Waste Your Time
4 In Another Time
5 Out of the Sun

Motorhead - Sacrifice (transparant orange vinyl)

SKU: 4050538826012
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: BMG Rights Managemen
    UPC: 4050538826012
    GENRE: Rock
    RELEASE DATE: 1/20/2023
    PRODUCT ID: BGRT826029.1
    WEIGHT: .68 lb

bottom of page