top of page
My Morning Jacket - My Morning Jacket

(Colored Vinyl, Orange, Yellow, Gatefold LP Jacket, Indie Exclusive)


My Morning Jacket - "My Morning Jacket" - [Orange Crush w/ Lemon Splatter 2 LP] On their new full-length, My Morning Jacket reaffirm the rarefied magic that has made them so beloved, embedding each song with moments of discovery, revelation & ecstatic catharsis. It comes after a near permanent hiatus for the band until performing four shows in summer '19 left them with a new energy. Jim James engineered/produced at 64 Sound in LA where the band spent weeks in intentional seclusion emerging with their self-titled 9th album. Indie Exclusive Orange Crush w/ Lemon Splatter 2LP


- Disc 1 -

1 Regularly Scheduled Programming

2 Love Love Love

3 In Color


- Disc 2 -

1 Least Expected

2 Never in the Reworld

3 The Devil's in the Details


- Disc 3 -

1 Lucky to Be Alive

2 Complex

3 Out of Range Pt. 2


- Disc 4 -

1 Penny for Your Thoughts

2 I Never Could Get Enough

My Morning Jacket - My Morning Jacket

SKU: 880882460310
Excluding Sales Tax
    bottom of page