Nas - Illmatic

Vinyl pressing of this classic 1994 release. Debut release from Nas (Nasir Jones) that features DJ Premier and Q-Tip from a Tribe Called Quest.



1 The Genesis

2 N.Y. State of Mind

3 Life S a Bitch

4 The World Is Yours

5 Halftime

6 Memory Lane (Sittin in Da Park)

7 One Love

8 One Time 4 Your Mind

9 Represent

10 It Ain't Hard to Tell

Nas - Illmatic

SKU: 664425129717
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Vinyl Oasis, Unit A Ocala FL. 34480

Phone: 352-216-3477


Copyright Vinyl Oasis All Rights Reserved