top of page
Nas - The Essential Nas

Limited double vinyl LP pressing containing 19 classics from the hip hop icon. Definitive, career-spanning and comprehensive, The Essential series features the biggest hits and best-loved songs from the most famous names in music history! An incredible value, each package features classic hits and signature songs by superstar artists. This vinyl set by Nas includes "Halftime", "Nastradamus", "Nas Is Like", "It Ain't Hard To Tell", "Street Dreams" and many more. The son of jazz musician Olu Dara, Nas has released eight consecutive platinum and multi-platinum albums and sold over 25 million records worldwide since 1994. He is also an entrepreneur through his own record label; he serves as associate publisher of Mass Appeal magazine and is the owner of a Fila sneaker store.


- Disc 1 -

1 Halftime (Explicit Album Version) Nas 4:21

2 The Message Nas 3:54

3 Nas Is Like Nas 3:56

4 Get Down (Explicit Version) Nas 4:04

5 I Gave You Power Nas 3:56


- Disc 2 -

1 Bridging the Gap Nas Feat. Olu Dara 4:00

2 Nastradamus (Album Version) Nas 4:13

3 Street Dreams (Explicit Version) Nas 4:08

4 One Love (Explicit Album Version) Nas Feat. Q-Tip 5:24


- Disc 3 -

1 Thief's Theme (Explicit Album Version) Nas 2:57

2 Hate Me Now Nas Feat. Puff Daddy 4:43

3 Oochie Wally (Remix - Dirty Version) Nas; Bravehearts 5:00

4 Got Ur Self a... Nas 3:51

5 No Idea's Original (Explicit Edit) Nas 3:05


- Disc 4 -

1 The World Is Yours Nas 4:50

2 You Owe Me Nas; Nas Feat. Ginuwine 4:46

3 Just a Moment Nas Feat. Quan 4:21

4 Made You Look (Explicit Version) Nas 3:22

Nas - The Essential Nas

SKU: 889853124213
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Sony


    UPC: 889853124213

    GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop

    RELEASE DATE: 6/10/2016

    PRODUCT ID: SNY531242.1

    WEIGHT: .79 lb

bottom of page