top of page
Nicki Minaj - Pink Friday (10th Anniversary)

Deluxe triple pink and white swirl colored vinyl LP pressing housed in tri-gatefold jacket. Includes eight bonus tracks. Certified triple-platinum, Pink Friday spawned several hits including the 8x-platinum "Super Bass," and 3x-platinum "BedRock" which appear on vinyl for the first time.



1 I'm the Best

2 Roman's Revenge Feat. Eminem

3 Did It On'em

4 Right Thru Me

5 Fly Feat. Rihanna

6 Save Me

7 Moment 4 Life Feat. Drake

8 Check It Out Feat. Will. I. Am

9 Blazin Feat. Kanye West

10 Here I Am

11 Dear Old Nicki

12 Your Love

13 Last Chance Feat. Natasha Bedingfield

14 Super Bass *Bonus Track*

15 Blow Ya Mind *Bonus Track*

16 Muny *Bonus Track*

17 Wave Ya Hand *Bonus Track*

18 Catch Me *Bonus Track*

19 Girls Fall Like Dominoes

20 Bedrock Feat. Young Money & Lloyd

21 Roman's Revenge Feat. Lil Wayne

Nicki Minaj - Pink Friday (10th Anniversary)

SKU: 602435798769
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Republic


    UPC: 602435798769

    GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop

    RELEASE DATE: 4/15/2022

    PRODUCT ID: RPBLB003355001.1

    WEIGHT: 1.59 lbs

bottom of page