top of page
Ohio Players -  Honey

The Ohio Players came into musical prominence in the 1970's as pioneers of street funk and underground R&B. After signing with Mercury Records in 1974 the Ohio Players landed three consecutive platinum albums with Skin Tight, Fire and Honey. Climbing to No. 2 on the Billboard 200 chart, 1975 highwater mark Honey is anchored by the No. 1 signature smash "Love Rollercoaster" plus fellow singles "Sweet Sticky Thing" and "Fopp." One of the finest albums from one of the greatest funk/R&B bands that ever was reissued here on gatefold 180g vinyl LP by Friday Music.




- Disc 1 -

1 Honey

2 Fopp

3 Let's Love

4 Ain't Givin' Up No Ground

- Disc 2 -

1 Sweet Sticky Thing

2 Love Rollercoaster

3 Alone

Ohio Players - Honey

SKU: 29421110385
Excluding Sales Tax
    bottom of page