Paint It Black - Paradise (Clear Vinyl)

Limited clear vinyl LP pressing. Paradise is the second full-length album from Philadelphia-based hardcore punk band Paint It Black, which followed up the band's debut LP from 2003, CVA. Originally released in 2005, the album features a more melodic hardcore sound than previous releases from the band, and was met with a slightly more positive critical reception than CVA.



1 Election Day

2 Pink Slip

3 Exit Wounds

4 Ghosts

5 The New Brutality

6 Athiests in Foxholes

7 Nicaragua

8 Labor Day

9 Burn the Hive

10 Panic

11 Angel

12 The Pharmacist

13 365

14 Memorial Day

Paint It Black - Paradise (Clear Vinyl)

SKU: 045778218295
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Vinyl Oasis, Unit A Ocala FL. 34480

Phone: 352-216-3477


Copyright Vinyl Oasis All Rights Reserved