top of page
Papa Greatest Hits Vol. 2 The Better Noise Years

Deluxe double smoke colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2021 release, celebrating 10 years with Better Noise Music. Greatest Hits Vol. 2- The Better Noise Years features 21 tracks and comprises 12 of the top 10 hits from 2010-2019. The Album consists of various songs from the five albums that were created with Better Noise Music including: Time for Annihilation. On The Record & On The Road, The Connection, F. E. A. R, Crooked Teeth, and finally Who Do You Trust? It features the smash song "Help" from their 2017 release and has been certified Gold by the RIAA, selling over 500,000 copies in the United States alone.


- Disc 1 -

1 Born for Greatness (Remastered)

2 Help (Remastered)

3 Elevate (Remastered)

4 Come Around (Remastered)

5 Broken As Me (Feat. Danny Worsnop)

6 Falling Apart (Remastered)

7 Who Do You Trust?(Remastered)

8 Gravity (Remastered)

9 American Dreams (Remastered)

10 Face Everything and Rise (Remastered)


- Disc 2 -

1 Periscope (Feat. Skylar Grey)[Remastered]

2 Still Swingin (Remastered)

3 The Ending (Remastered) [The Retaliators]

4 Burn (Remastered)

5 Kick in the Teeth (Remastered)

6 Elevate (DR. Cool & Babe Remix)

7 Help (DR. Cool & Babe Remix)

8 Born for Greatness (Cymek Remix)

9 Top of the World (DR. Cool & Babe Remix)

10 Face Everything and Rise (Acoustic)

11 Leader of the Broken Hearts (Acoustic)

Papa Greatest Hits Vol. 2 The Better Noise Years

SKU: 849320093718
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Better Noise Music


    UPC: 849320093718

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 3/19/2021


    WEIGHT: 1.44 lbs

bottom of page