top of page
Paramore - All We Know Is Falling

LP pressing. All We Know Is Falling is the debut studio album by Paramore, originally released in 2005. The production was led by James Paul Wisner, Mike Green, Nick Trevisick, and Roger Alan Nichols. All songs were written by vocalist Hayley Williams and guitarist Josh Farro. Mostly categorized as a pop punk album, the album received mostly positive reviews and has been labeled a "scene classic".


- Disc 1 -

1 All We Know

2 Pressure

3 Emergency

4 Brighter

5 Here We Go Again


- Disc 2 -

1 Never Let This Go

2 Woah

3 Conspiracy

4 Franklin

Paramore - All We Know Is Falling

SKU: 075678669217
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Fueled By Ramen

    UPC: 075678645631

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 9/30/2022

    PRODUCT ID: FUEL645946.1

    WEIGHT: .58 lb

bottom of page