top of page
PJ Harvey - White Chalk

Reissue on vinyl of the seventh PJ Harvey studio album White Chalk. The album was produced by PJ Harvey, Flood and John Parish and originally released in September 2007. White Chalk features the singles 'When Under Ether', 'The Piano' and 'The Devil'. Reissue is faithful to the original recording and package, with cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of original co-producer John Parish.



1 The Devil

2 Dear Darkness

3 Grow Grow Grow

4 When Under Ether

5 White Chalk

6 Broken Harp

7 Silence

8 To Talk to You

9 The Piano

10 Before Departure

11 The Mountain

PJ Harvey - White Chalk

SKU: 602507253479
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Island

    UPC: 602507253479

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 6/25/2021

    PRODUCT ID: ISL0725347.1

    WEIGHT: .67 lb

bottom of page