top of page
Pokemon 25: The Album


Limited yellow colored vinyl LP pressing. Pokémon 25: The Album is an exciting compilation released by Capitol Records to celebrate 25 years of Pokémon. The compilation features new tracks by J Balvin, Lil Yachty, Vince Staples, Jax Jones with SineadHarnett, Mabel, Tierra Whack, Katy Perry, Post Malone, and Louane.

Pokemon 25: The Album

SKU: 602438484089
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Capitol

    UPC: 602438484089

    GENRE: Pop

    THEME: Pokemon

    RELEASE DATE: 2/25/2022

    PRODUCT ID: CAPB003428401.1

    WEIGHT: .72 lb

bottom of page