top of page
Post Malone - Twelve Carat Toothache (Red & Black)

Double red and black marble colored vinyl LP pressing. Post Malone's fourth studio album, Twelve Carat Toothache, is his most intimate and personal opus to date. Throughout the 14 tracks, Post takes us with him on his trials with fame, giving a glimpse into the irony of seemingly having it all, but feeling like nothing all at the same time. In an interview with Billboard, Post explained he wants the new songs to "speak more to how I'm feeling at the moment: the ups and downs and the disarray and the bipolar aspect of being an artist in the mainstream."


- Disc 1 -

1 Reputation

2 Cooped Up

3 Lemon Tree


- Disc 2 -

1 Wrapped Around Your Finger

2 I Like You (A Happier Song)

3 I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song)

4 Insane


- Disc 3 -

1 Love/Hate Letter to Alcohol

2 Wasting Angels

3 Euthanasia


- Disc 4 -

1 When I'm Alone

2 Waiting for a Miracle

3 One Right Now

4 New Recording 12, Jan 3, 2020

Post Malone - Twelve Carat Toothache (Red & Black)

SKU: 602445780976
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Republic Records


    UPC: 602445780976

    GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop

    RELEASE DATE: 2/10/2023

    PRODUCT ID: RPBLB003607001.1

    WEIGHT: 1 lb

bottom of page