top of page
Queens of the Stone Age - Rated X

(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics, 180 Gram Vinyl, Bonus Track)


Limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing with 12" x 24" insert. Includes bonus track and original blue album artwork. Rated R is the second studio album by Queens of the Stone Age, originally released on June 6, 2000 by Interscope Records. It was the band's first album for the label, as well as their first to feature bassist Nick Oliveri and vocalist Mark Lanegan. Rated R was a critical and commercial success and became the band's breakthrough album, peaking at #54 in the UK and eventually being certified gold by the BPI.



1 Feel Good Hit of the Summer

2 The Lost Art of Keeping a Secret

3 Leg of Lamb

4 Auto Pilot

5 Better Living Through Chemistry

6 Monsters in the Parasol

7 Quick and to the Pointless

8 In the Fade

9 Tension Head

10 Lightning Song

11 I Think I Lost My Headache

12 Ode to Clarissa

Queens of the Stone Age - Rated X

SKU: 60250810855
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Interscope Records

    UPC: 602508108556

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 11/22/2019

    PRODUCT ID: ISCB003091501.1

    WEIGHT: .65 lb

bottom of page