top of page
Santana -  Supernatural

Double vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold sleeve. Includes digital download. Supernatural is the eighteenth studio album by Latin rock band Santana, released on June 15, 1999 on Arista Records. After the group found themselves without a label in the mid-1990s, founding member and guitarist Carlos Santana began talks with Arista president Clive Davis, who first signed the group in 1969, which led to a new record deal. The pair collaborated with A&R man Pete Ganbarg on the production of Supernatural as Santana wanted to focus his musical direction towards pop and radio friendly material and proceeded to do so by collaborating with various contemporary guest artists, including Eric Clapton, Rob Thomas, Eagle-Eye Cherry, Lauryn Hill, Dave Matthews, Maná, KC Porter and Cee-Lo Green. Supernatural became a significant commercial success worldwide. It reached # 1 in eleven countries, including the US for 12 non-consecutive weeks where it is certified 15× Platinum. The first of six singles from the album, "Smooth" featuring Matchbox Twenty singer Rob Thomas, was a number one success worldwide and topped the Billboard Hot 100 chart for 12 weeks.


- Disc 1 -

1 (Da Le) Yaleo

2 Love of My Life

3 Put Your Lights on

4 Africa Bamba


- Disc 2 -

1 Smooth

2 Do You Like the Way

3 Maria Maria

4 Migra


- Disc 3 -

1 Corazon Espinado

2 Wishing It Was

3 El Farol


- Disc 4 -

1 Primavera

2 The Calling

Santana - Supernatural

SKU: 190758900018
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Sony Legacy


    UPC: 190758900018

    GENRE: Rock

    THEME: Grammy Winning Artist

    RELEASE DATE: 8/2/2019

    PRODUCT ID: SNYL589000.1

    WEIGHT: 1.1 lbs

bottom of page