Drake - Scorpion

Scorpion is Drake's fifth official studio album. The album features a Side A and Side B –  presumably split to show off Drake’s rapping and singing, respectively. Scorpion clocks in at a hefty 25 songs and features the Number One singles “God’s Plan” and “Nice For What” (as well as the decidedly not chart-topping “I’m Upset”). Scorpion‘s release caps a tumultuous six-month rollout, which began in January with the release of Drake’s Scary Hours EP. 

Drake - Scorpion

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Vinyl Oasis, Unit A Ocala FL. 34480

Phone: 352-216-3477

Email: Contact@vinyloasisocala.com

Copyright Vinyl Oasis All Rights Reserved