top of page
Sheriff, Isatta & Koralle - Eat The Kiwi Skin

Isatta Sheriff and Koralle join forces on "Eat The Kiwi Skin" - six tracks that unites the talents of the East London MC and the Bologna-based beat smith. The duo's first collabo 'Laid Back' was released in 2021. Even though the music is made in Italy "Eat The Kiwi Skin" is a London sumting. Isatta's track record includes collabos with Flying Lotus, Oddisee, Arrested Development and Athletic Progression. She is hosting a radio show, runs her own label Doctored Sound and works as a music writer. Koralle is one of the most in demand European beatmakers with a sound rooted in jazz and boom-bap. "Eat The Kiwi Skin" LP includes beat edits of all tracks for the beat heads out there. The LP artwork is designed by Colombian illustrator SagaUno who also did the covers for "The Silhouettes Project" and Koralle's "Beat Kiosk".



1 Who Am I (Eh-Eh)

2 Window Thoughts (Feat. Lex Amor)

3 For Those Who Love... (Feat. Mercy's Cartel)

4 Dream Theory (Feat. Shumba Youth)

5 What You Tellin Me? (Feat. Awate)

6 Will They Try

7 Who Am I (Eh-Eh) - Beat Edit

8 Window Thoughts - Beat Edit

9 For Those Who Love... - Beat Edit

10 Dream Theory - Beat Edit

11 What You Tellin Me? - Beat Edit

12 Will They Try - Beat Edit

Sheriff, Isatta & Koralle - Eat The Kiwi Skin

SKU: 67379333171
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Melting Pot Music

    UPC: 673793331714

    GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop

    RELEASE DATE: 9/30/2022


    WEIGHT: .48 lb

bottom of page