top of page
Soft Cell - Happiness Not Included

Available 5-6-2022


Soft Cell - legendary frontman Marc Almond and producer/instrumentalist Dave Ball - are set to return with their fifth studio album *Happiness Not Included, which is set for release in Spring 2022 via a new deal with BMG. It represents their first new album since they issued 'Cruelty Without Beauty' back in 2002. They will build towards the album's release by sharing a new single in the autumn and playing some UK shows in November 2021.


- Disc 1 -

1 Happy Happy Happy

2 Polaroid

3 Bruises on My Illusions

4 Purple Zone

5 Heart Like Chernobyl

6 Light Sleepers


- Disc 2 -

1 Happiness Not Included

2 Nostalgia Machine

3 I'm Not a Friend of God

4 Tranquiliser

5 New Eden

Soft Cell - Happiness Not Included

SKU: 4050538704549
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: BMG Rights Managemen

    UPC: 4050538704549

    GENRE: Electronic

    RELEASE DATE: 5/6/2022

    PRODUCT ID: BGRT4549.1

    WEIGHT: .53 lb

bottom of page