top of page
Soul Asylum - Grave Dancers Union [Import]

Import 180-gram Audiophile vinyl. Grave Dancers Unionis the sixth studio album by the American Alternative Rock band Soul Asylum, released in 1992. The album spent 76 weeks on the Billboard music charts and was certified triple-Platinum in 1993, establishing Soul Asylum as one of the most successful Rock groups of the first half of the 1990s. The album yielded the mega-hit "Runaway Train", which by winning a Grammy, put the band in a whole new league.



1 Somebody to Shove

2 Black Gold

3 Runaway Train

4 Keep It Up

5 Homesick

6 Get on Out

7 New World

8 April Fool

9 Without a Trace

10 Growing Into You

11 99%

12 The Sun Maid

Soul Asylum - Grave Dancers Union [Import]

SKU: 8718469538591
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Music on Vinyl

    UPC: 8718469538591

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 1/1/2016

    PRODUCT ID: IMT5079522.1


    WEIGHT: .64 lb

bottom of page