top of page
Stevie Ray Vaughan - Sky Is Crying

180 gram audiophile vinyl. The Sky Is Crying (1991) is the fifth studio album containing performances spanning most of the career of Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble. Released about one year after Vaughan's death in 1990, the album features ten previously unreleased tracks, originally recorded between 1984 and 1989.


Track List:

1 Boot Hill
2 The Sky Is Crying
3 Empty Arms
4 Little Wing
5 Wham
6 May I Have a Talk with You
7 Close to You
8 Chitlins Con Carne
9 So Excited
10 Life By the Drop

Stevie Ray Vaughan - Sky Is Crying

SKU: 8718469535675
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Music on Vinyl
    UPC: 8718469535675
    GENRE: Rock
    RELEASE DATE: 10/16/2015
    PRODUCT ID: IMT5035878.1
    WEIGHT: .63 lb

bottom of page