Stranger Things - Season Two (Interdimensional  Blue Vinyl)

Limited double blue colored vinyl LP pressing. Original score to the 2017 Netflix series composed by two time Grammy-nominated and Emmy-winning composers Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein of the band Survive! Set in Hawkins in the fall of 1984, the story continues as supernatural forces once again begin to affect the town. While the season services the first season's core cast and characters first and foremost, several new characters are introduced: tomboy Max and her older step-brother Billy, a woman named Kali connected to Hawkins Lab, RadioShack manager Bob Newby, Department of Energy agent Dr. Owens and disgraced journalist-turned-conspiracy theorist Murray Bauman.



1 Walkin in Hawkins

2 Home

3 Eulogy

4 On the Bus

5 Presumptuous

6 Eight Fifteen

7 The First Lie

8 Scars

9 I Can Save Them

10 Descent Into the Rift

11 Chicago

12 Looking for a Way Out

13 Birth / Rescue

14 In the Woods

15 Digging

16 Symptoms

17 Eggo in the Snow

18 Soldiers

19 Choices

20 Never Tell

21 She Wants Me to Find Her

22 Shouldn't Have Lied

23 It's a Trap

24 Crib

25 The Return

26 Escape

27 We Go Out Tonight

28 Connect the Dots

29 The Hub

30 On Edge

31 What Else Did You See?

32 Run

33 Levitation

34 To Be Continued

Stranger Things - Season Two (Interdimensional Blue Vinyl)

SKU: 780163510126
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Vinyl Oasis, Unit A Ocala FL. 34480

Phone: 352-216-3477


Copyright Vinyl Oasis All Rights Reserved