top of page
Stranger Things: Seasons One and Two (Music From the Netflix)

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket including bonus poster and stickers. Stranger Things: Music from the Netflix Original Series contains songs from Seasons 1 & 2! This 2LP set contains a mini 8x12 fold-out poster and a crack-and-peel sticker! The album features nineteen songs and eleven audio clips from the show. Stranger Things is an American science fiction-horror web television series created, written, directed and co-executive produced by the Duffer Brothers, as well as co-executive produced by Shawn Levy and Dan Cohen. The first season, released in July 2016, stars Winona Ryder, David Harbour, Finn Wolfhard, Millie Bobby Brown, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Natalia Dyer, Charlie Heaton, Cara Buono and Matthew Modine, with Noah Schnapp and Joe Keery in recurring roles. For the second season, Schnapp and Keery were promoted to series regulars, along with the additions of Sadie Sink, Dacre Montgomery, Sean Astin and Paul Reiser.


- Disc 1 -

1. Will Byers - Will Singing the Clash (Intro)

2. the Police - Every Breath You Take

3. the Clash - Should I Stay or Should I Go

4. Jim Hopper - Coffee and Contemplation

5. the Bangles - Hazy Shade of Winter

6. Echo and the Bunnymen - Nocturnal Me

7. Joyce Byers - Bring Him Home

8. Corey Hart - Sunglasses at Night

9. Duran Duran - Girls on Film

10. Jonathan Byers - Just Because People Tell You

11. Joy Division - Atmosphere

12. Joyce Byers - Maybe I'm Crazy

13. Olivia Newton-John - Twist of Fate

14. Mike & Eleven - Says Logic

15. the Psychedelic Furs - the Ghost in You

16. Toto - Africa


- Disc 2 -

1. Jim Croce - You Don't Mess Around with Jim

2. Dustin & Lucas - Accident or Not

3. Devo - Whip It

4. Bon Jovi - Runaway

5. Cyndi Lauper - Time After Time

6. the Romantics - Talking in Your Sleep

7. Mike & Eleven - Mouthbreather

8. Fad Gadget - Back to Nature

9. Dustin - She's Our Friend and She's Crazy

10. Scorpions - Rock You Like a Hurricane

11. Peter Gabriel - Heroes

12. Eleven - Friends Don't Lie

13. New Order - Elegia

14. Will Byers - Will Singing the Clash (Outro)

Stranger Things: Seasons One and Two (Music From the Netflix)

SKU: 889854809010
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Sony Legacy


    UPC: 889854809010

    GENRE: Soundtrack

    THEME: Netflix, Stranger Things

    RELEASE DATE: 12/15/2017

    PRODUCT ID: SNYL548090.1

    WEIGHT: 1.01 lbs

bottom of page