top of page
Switchfoot - interrobang

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Switchfoot reaches a bold new creative peak on interrobang, the 12th full-length album of the multi-platinum selling rock band's 20+ year career. Working with producer Tony Berg (Phoebe Bridgers, Andrew Bird), Switchfoot recorded the album in a burst of pent-up mid-pandemic creativity throughout last year and into 2021. Fearlessly marrying 60's experimentalism and synth-driven new wave swagger, the band pushed past it's comfort zones and retooled it's sound.


- Disc 1 -

1 Beloved

2 Lost 'Cause

3 Fluorescent

4 If I Were You

5 The Bones of Us


- Disc 2 -

1 Splinter

2 I Need You (To Be Wrong)

3 The Hard Way

4 Wolves

5 Backwards in Time

6 Electricity

Switchfoot - interrobang

SKU: 888072264342
$26.99 Regular Price
$22.99Sale Price
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Fantasy

    UPC: 888072264342

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 8/20/2021

    PRODUCT ID: FAN1325.1

    WEIGHT: .78 lb

bottom of page