top of page
Taylor Swift - Evermore

(Parental Advisory, Explicit Lyrics, Colored Vinyl, Green, Deluxe Edition, Bonus Tracks)


Taylor Swift has announced her ninth studio album, evermore; folklore's sister record. These songs were created with Aaron Dessner, Jack Antonoff, WB and Justin Vernon. The deluxe physical edition will include two bonus tracks on 2 LP green vinyl.



1 Willow

2 Champagne Problems

3 Gold Rush

4 'Tis the Damn Season

5 Tolerate It

6 No Body, No Crime

7 Happiness

8 Dorothea

9 Coney Island

10 Ivy

11 Cowboy Like Me

12 Long Story Short

13 Marjorie

14 Closure

15 Evermore

16 Right Where You Left Me (Bonus Track)

17 It's Time to Go (Bonus Track)

Taylor Swift - Evermore

SKU: 0602435651279
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Republic


    UPC: 602435651279

    GENRE: Vocal

    RELEASE DATE: 5/28/2021

    PRODUCT ID: RPBLB003341001.1

    WEIGHT: 1.2 lbs

bottom of page