top of page
The Alarm - Celtic Folklore Live

A limited edition album release that expands the original Electric Folklore Album of 1988 into a double album. Featuring 10 previously unreleased tracks, Celtic Folklore Live is housed in a sleeve that echoes the original 1988 release, so that when placed side by side, they form a double album. The first five tracks on side one are from Hammersmith Odeon, London (Feb 9th 1988), and the tracks on side two are from The Cabaret, San Jose, California (March 17th 1988).

1. Newtown Jericho 2. Knife Edge 3. Howling Wind 4. Presence Of Love 5. Absolute Reality


1. One Step Closer To Home 2. Marching On 3. The Stand 4. Sixty Eight Guns 5. Bound For Glory


The Alarm - Celtic Folklore Live

Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • Event: RSD DROPS 2020 - September 26
    Release Date: 9/26/2020
    Format: LP
    Label: Twenty First Century Recording Company
    Quantity: 1000
    Release type: RSD Drops Sep 26th

bottom of page