top of page
The B-52's -Cosmic Thing


Limited vinyl LP pressing. Cosmic Thing is the fifth studio album by new wave band The B-52's, released in 1989. It contains the singles "Love Shack" and "Roam". The success of the album served as a comeback after the death of guitarist Ricky Wilson in 1985. Six of the album's songs were produced by Nile Rodgers in New York City, and the remaining four by Don Was in upstate New York. The band embarked on the Cosmic Tour to promote the album.




1 Cosmic Thing

2 Dry County

3 Deadbeat Club

4 Love Shack

5 Junebug

6 Roam

7 Bushfire

8 Channel Z

9 Topaz

10 Follow Your Bliss

The B-52's -Cosmic Thing

SKU: 603497847686
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Warner Records

    UPC: 603497847686

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 5/15/2020

    PRODUCT ID: WB25854A.1

    WEIGHT: .55 lb

bottom of page