top of page
The Beatles - Let It Be

(Special Edition)


Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. The Let It Be album has been newly mixed by producer Giles Martin and engineer Sam Okell. All the new Let It Be releases feature the new stereo mix of the album as guided by the original "reproduced for disc" version by Phil Spector and sourced directly from the original session and rooftop performance eight-track tapes.


- Disc 1 -

1 Two of Us

2 Dig a Pony

3 Across the Universe

4 I Me Mine

5 Dig It

6 Let It Be

7 Maggie Mae


- Disc 2 -

1 I've Got a Feeling

2 One After 909

3 The Long and Winding Road

4 For You Blue

5 Get Back

The Beatles - Let It Be

SKU: 602507138653
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Capitol

    UPC: 602507138653

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 10/15/2021

    PRODUCT ID: CAPB003226301.1

    WEIGHT: .59 lb

bottom of page