top of page
The Bouncing Souls - Ghosts on the Boardwalk

Vinyl LP pressing. In 2009 The Bouncing Souls celebrated their 20th anniversary as a band by releasing a new song on the first of each month throughout the year, via digital download. They also pressed these songs onto a series of 7" vinyl records which they sold everywhere they went during a year-long tour. Here finally, they've gathered those 12 songs into a complete CD collection. Enjoy!




1 Gasoline

2 Never Say Die / When You're Young

3 I Think That the World

4 Ghosts on the Boardwalk

5 Airport Security

6 Badass

7 The Mental Bits

8 Dubs Says True

9 Boogie Woogie Downtown

10 Big Eyes

11 We All Sing Along

12 Like the Sun

The Bouncing Souls - Ghosts on the Boardwalk

SKU: 809796004014
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Chunksaah

    VENDOR: Independent Label Distribution


    UPC: 809796004014

    GENRE: Punk

    RELEASE DATE: 5/11/2010


    WEIGHT: .54 lb

bottom of page