top of page
The Cure - Show

SHOW, the double live album by The Cure, turns 30 this September and to celebrate the anniversary, the 2-LP set is to be made available on heavyweight black vinyl for the first time since 1993. SHOW has been remastered by Robert Smith and Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios, London, with the vinyl cut by Miles Showell at Abbey Road.


SHOW was the first of two live records commemorating the band’s tour in support of their ninth album, WISH. The second, PARIS, followed a month later.


The 18-track album was recorded at The Palace, Auburn Hills, Michigan, in July 1992, towards the end of the US leg of the tour and includes the singles “Pictures of You,” “High,” “Lullaby,” Just Like Heaven,” Fascination Street,” “The Walk,” “Let’s Go To Bed,” “Friday I’m In Love,” “Never Enough,” and “Inbetween Days” as well as deep cut live favorites “Trust” and “From The Edge Of The Deep Green Sea.”


- Disc 1 -

1 Tape

2 Open

3 High

4 Pictures of You

5 Lullaby


- Disc 2 -

1 Just Like Heaven

2 Fascination Street

3 A Night Like This

4 Trust

5 Doing the Unstuck


- Disc 3 -

1 The Walk

2 Let's Go to Bed

3 Friday I'm in Love

4 Inbetween Days

5 From the Edge of the Deep Green Sea


- Disc 4 -

1 Never Enough

2 Cut

3 End

The Cure - Show

SKU: 603497832880
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Elektra / WEA


    UPC: 603497832880

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 9/8/2023

    PRODUCT ID: EA61511.1

    WEIGHT: .4 lb

bottom of page