top of page
The Monkees - Missing Links Volume 3

Rare Monkees tracks, never included on original albums or singles. From the Colgems Records archives featuring all four Monkees: Davy Jones, Micky Dolenz, Michael Nesmith and Peter Tork. Mastered for first time audiophile by long time Monkees curator and associate Joe Reagoso. Pressed with four bonus tracks, never-before-included on original albums or singles. Surprise color: Translucent blue or emerald green 

1. (Theme From) The Monkees (TV Version)2. Kellogg's Jingle 3. We'll Be Back In A Minute 4. Through The Looking Glass (Prev. Unissued Alternate Version) 5. Propinquity (I've Just Begun To Care) 6. Penny Music 7. Tear The Top Right Off My Head 8. Little Red Rider 9. You're So Good 10. Look Down 11. Hollywood 12. Midnight Train (Demo Version)


1. She Hangs Out (Single Version) 2. Shake 'Em Up 3. Circle Sky (Alternate Mix) 4. Steam Engine (Previously Unissued Alternate Mix) 5. Love To Love (Previously Unissued Alternate Mix) 6. She'll Be There 7. How Insensitive 8. Merry Go Round 9. Angel Band 10. Zor And Zam (TV Version) 11. We'll Be Back In A Minute #2 12. Tema Dei Monkees

The Monkees - Missing Links Volume 3

SKU: 829421791539
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • Event: RSD DROPS 2021 - July 17
    Release Date: 7/17/2021
    Format: LP
    Label: Friday Music
    Quantity: 2000
    Release type: RSD Drops 2021 Jul 17th

bottom of page