top of page
The Offspring - Let The Bad Times Roll

Parental Advisory, Explicit Lyrics, Clear Vinyl, Orange, Colored Vinyl, Indie Exclusive.


The legendary So-Cal punk group The Offspring return with their 10th album - and first new offering since 2008 - the blistering and triumphant Let The Bad Times Roll. Produced by Bob Rock, the group describes the album as "the most cathartic thing we've done. The messages might be dark, but at the end what's left is that communication is important, working through feelings is important and most of all, hope is important." 



1 This Is Not Utopia

2 Let the Bad Times Roll

3 Behind Your Walls

4 Army of One

5 Breaking These Bones

6 Coming for You

7 We Never Have Sex Anymore

8 In the Hall of the Mountain King

9 The Opioid Diaries

10 Hassan Chop

11 Gone Away

12 Lullaby

The Offspring - Let The Bad Times Roll

SKU: 888072230163
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Concord Records

    UPC: 888072230163

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 4/16/2021


    WEIGHT: .5 lb

bottom of page