top of page
The Strokes - The New Abnormal

(180 Gram Vinyl, Poster, Download Insert)


Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Includes poster and digital download. 2020 release. The New Abnormal is the sixth studio album by The Strokes. Produced by Rick Rubin, it is their first album in seven years, following Comedown Machine (2013), and their first release since the Future Present Past EP (2016). The album artwork features the 1981 painting Bird on Money by American artist Jean-Michel Basquiat. The New Abnormal is packed full of the razor-sharp hooks, vintage vibes and NYC cool that made the Strokes an early-2000s phenomenon.


- Disc 1 -

1 The Adults Are Talking

2 Selfless

3 Brooklyn Bridge to Chorus

4 Bad Decisions

5 Eternal Summer


- Disc 2 -

1 At the Door

2 Why Are Sunday's So Depressing

3 Not the Same Anymore

4 Ode to the Mets

The Strokes - The New Abnormal

SKU: 194397058819
Excluding Sales Tax

    UPC: 194397058819

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 4/10/2020

    PRODUCT ID: RCA970588.1

    WEIGHT: .96 lb

bottom of page