Toto - Turn Back


Vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. Turn Back is the third studio album by Toto, originally released in 1981. Although it yielded the band's first top-ten hit in Japan and steady sales in that country, the album was a commercial disappointment elsewhere, failing to produce any charting singles and selling approximately 900,000 copies worldwide.


- Disc 1 -

1 Gift with a Golden Gun

2 English Eyes (Album Version)

3 Live for Today

4 Million Miles Away (Album Version)


- Disc 2 -

1 Goodbye Elenore (Album Version)

2 I Think I Could Stand You Forever (Album Version)

3 Turn Back

4 If It's the Last Night

Toto - Turn Back

SKU: 190758011110

Vinyl Oasis, Unit A Ocala FL. 34480

Phone: 352-216-3477


  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Copyright Vinyl Oasis All Rights Reserved