Elton John ‎– Rocketman

Rocketman: Music From The Motion Picture was released by Virgin EMI (UK) and Interscope Records (US) on CD and digital formats on 24 May 2019 and is the official soundtrack album to the 2019 biographical musical film of Elton John entitled Rocketman. The album contains 22 tracks of several hits performed by the cast of the film and a newly written track "(I'm Gonna) Love Me Again" featuring vocals by Taron Egerton and John together. This is the only song featuring Elton. The soundtrack was also released by Interscope Records on vinyl on August 23, 2019.

Elton John ‎– Rocketman

SKU: 602577659249

Vinyl Oasis, Unit A Ocala FL. 34480

Phone: 352-216-3477

Email: Contact@vinyloasisocala.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Copyright Vinyl Oasis All Rights Reserved