top of page
Wallows - Model

Wallows / MODEL / The trio - comprised of Dylan Minnette, Braeden Lemasters and Cole Preston - recently announced their upcoming album, which is set to drop May 2024 via Atlantic Records. Product info: Indie Exclusive vinyl, Solid Orchid/Translucent Orange Crush



1 Your Apartment

2 Anytime, Always

3 Calling After Me

4 Bad Dream

5 A Warning

6 I Wouldn't Mind

7 You (Show Me Where My Days Went)

8 Canada

9 Don't You Think It's Strange?

10 She's An Actress

11 Going Under

12 Only Ecstasy

Wallows - Model

SKU: 075678609732
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Atlantic

    UPC: 075678609732

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 5/24/2024

    PRODUCT ID: ATL609732.1

    WEIGHT: .83 lb

bottom of page