top of page
Warbeast - Destroy

Destroy is the second full-length record for Arlington, Texas-based thrash metal warriors Warbeast. It follows 2010’s promising debut Krush the Enemy, and a split, also released in 2013, with Philip H. Anselmo and the Illegals , entitled War of the Gargantuas .

Warbeast - Destroy

SKU: 020286213536
Excluding Sales Tax
bottom of page