Weezer - Teal Album

Note: Available for mail order only.


2019 covers album from the alt-rock favorites. Weezer, also known as the Teal Album, is the twelfth studio album, and fifth self-titled album, by the American rock band Weezer. It was released digitally on January 24, 2019 through Crush Music and Atlantic Records. The album is composed of cover songs.


- Disc 1 -

1 Africa

2 Everybody Wants to Rule the World

3 Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)

4 Take on Me

5 Happy Together


- Disc 2 -

1 Paranoid

2 Mr. Blue Sky

3 No Scrubs

4 Billie Jean

5 Stand By Me

Weezer - Teal Album

SKU: 075678652691

Vinyl Oasis, Unit A Ocala FL. 34480

Phone: 352-216-3477

Email: Contact@vinyloasisocala.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Copyright Vinyl Oasis All Rights Reserved