top of page
Wilco - The Whole Love

Recording their 8th album in their Northside Chicago loft, the 12 new songs on THE WHOLE LOVE capture the balance between the band's art sensibilities, their fondness traditional American music and their love of classic guitar driven pop rock. The Whole Love is a veritable sonic stew, showcasing Wilco's far-reaching musical prowess (multiple guitars, keyboards, synthesizers and percussion plus Mellotron, strings, loops and more) perfectly accompanying Jeff Tweedy's provocative and insightful lyrics. Vinyl format features a bonus track!



1 Art of Almost

2 I Might

3 Sunloathe

4 Dawned on Me

5 Black Moon

6 Born Alone

7 Open Mind

8 Whole Love

9 Capitol City

10 Standing O

11 Rising Red Lung

12 One Sunday Morning (Song for Jane Smiley's Boyfriend) (Long Version)

13 Sometimes It Happens

Wilco - The Whole Love

SKU: 045778715619
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Anti

    VENDOR: Epitaph, a California Corp.


    UPC: 045778715619

    GENRE: Indie Rock/Pop

    RELEASE DATE: 9/27/2011

    PRODUCT ID: ATI87156.1

    WEIGHT: 1.46 lbs

bottom of page