top of page
XXTENTACION - Members Only Vol. 4

Limited picture disc vinyl LP pressing. Volume 4 of Xxxtentacion's Members Only project. Features Xxxtentacion, Ski Mask The Slump God, Kid Trunks, Craig Xen, Cooliecut, Flyboy Tarantino, Kin$oul, Bass Santana, and more.




1 Corey's Intro

2 Nothing (Coolitcut, Craig Xen, Killstation)

3 Sauce!

4 Gassed Up! (Flyboy Tarantino, Kid Trunks, Bass Santana, Kin$Oul)

5 Plottin (Kid Trunks, Flyboy Tarantino, Robb Bank$)

6 Pick Your Poison (Tankhead &Ikabod Veins)

7 Fall in Love with Death (Bass Santana, Cooliecut, Kin$Oul)

8 Love Hard, Fall Fast (Flyboy Tarantino & Craig Xen)

9 Now or Never (Flyboy Tarantino, Craig Xen, Kidway)

10 Cold Weather (Killstation, Cooliecut, Craig Xen)

11 Touch Eem Body (Xxxtentacion, Bass Santana, Kin$Oul, Reddz)

12 Jahseh on My Wrist (Bass Santana, Flyboy Tarantino, Kid Trunks, Craig Xen)

13 He Diddy (Ski Mask the Slump God)

14 You Are Not M.O. (Bass Santana, Kin$Oul, Robb Bank$, Bhris & Absentwill)

15 Make Eem Run (Bass Santana, Xxxtentacion, Ski Mask the Slump God)

16 Proud Puppy Lover (Craig Xen)

17 Woah (Freestyle) Kid Trunks

18 Members Only! (Tankhead Ratchet Roach, Flyboy Tarantino, Cooliecut, Kid Truks, Craig Xen, SB, Kin$Oul, Bass Santana, Rawhool Mane)

19 Radar (Ratchet Roach, Bass Santana, Robb Bank$)

20 Hi Wendy! (Xxxtentacion, Bass Santana, Kin$Oul, Kid Trunks, Flyboy Tarantino)

21 Over the Rainbow (Cooliecut, Kin$Oul, Rawhool Mane)

22 Red Pills (Lovew in the Matrix (Cooliecut & Kin$Oul)

23 Empty (Cooliecut, Craig Xen, Kin$Oul, Ski Mask the Slump God)

24 Rebirth (2016) (Xxxtentacion & Killstation)

XXTENTACION - Members Only Vol. 4

SKU: 888915855720
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Members Only

    VENDOR: Empire Distribution INC



    UPC: 888915855720

    GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop

    RELEASE DATE: 6/21/2019

    PRODUCT ID: MBON4892.1

    LAST RETURN DATE: 6/21/2019

    WEIGHT: 1.17 lbs

bottom of page