top of page
XXXTentacion - Bad Vibes Forever

Black, White, Gatefold LP Jacket...The final album from XXXTENTACION!



1 Introduction

2 Ex Bitch

3 Ugly

4 Bad Vibes Forever (Feat. PNB Rock & Trippie Redd)

5 School Shooters (Feat. Lil Wayne)

6 I Changed Her Life (Feat. Rick Ross)

7 Triumph

8 Limbo (Feat. Killstation)

9 Before I Realize

10 Ecstasy (Feat. Noah Cyrus)

11 Kill My Vibe (Feat. Tom G)

12 Hot Gyal (Feat. Tory Lanez & Mavado)

13 The Only Time I Feel Alive (W/ Craig Xen)

14 The Interlude Tha Never Ends

15 Daemons (Feat. Joey Bada$$ & Kemba)

16 Attention!

17 Eat It Up

18 Voss (Feat. Sauce Walka & Carnage)

19 Royalty (Feat. Ky-Mani Marley, Stefflon Don, Vybz Kartel)

20 Wanna Grow Old (I Won't Let Go) (Feat. Jimmy Levy)

21 Hearteater

22 Northstar (Remix) (Feat. Joyner Lucas)

23 Chase / Glass Shards (Feat. Ikabodveins)

24 Numb the Pain

25 It's All Fading to Black (Feat. Blink-182)

XXXTentacion - Bad Vibes Forever

SKU: 194690065569
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Bad Vibes Forever

    VENDOR: Empire Distribution INC



    UPC: 194690065569

    GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop

    RELEASE DATE: 4/10/2020


    WEIGHT: 1.22 lbs

bottom of page