top of page
Zara Larsson - Poster Girl

Vinyl LP pressing. Includes poster. Poster Girl is the third studio album by Swedish singer Zara Larsson and her second released internationally. Includes the singles: "Love Me Land", "Wow" and "Talk About Love", the latter featuring guest vocals from Young Thug.


- Disc 1 -

1 Love Me Land

2 Talk About Love Feat. Young Thug

3 Need Someone

4 Right Here

5 Wow

6 Poster Girl


- Disc 2 -

1 I Need Love

2 Look What You've Done

3 Ruin My Life

4 Stick with You


6 What Happens Here

Zara Larsson - Poster Girl

SKU: 194398496511
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Epic

    UPC: 194398496511

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 4/16/2021

    PRODUCT ID: EPIC984965.1

    WEIGHT: .65 lb

bottom of page