top of page
100 Gecs - 1000 Gecs And The Tree of Clues (Clear w/ Green & Red Splatter)

Clear w/ Green & Red Splatter


The studio debut from experimental duo 100 gecs gets a remixed edition with 1000 gecs and the Tree of Clues, available here on vinyl. The band consists of Dylan Brady and Laura Les, who meld evocative pop melodies, crystalline sound design and jarring juxtapositions, drawing from a diverse palate of musical influences spanning pop, emo, trap, punk, dubstep, deconstructed club, ska, metal and more. This remixed album features contributions from Fall Out Boy, Charlie XCX and Tony Velour. 2019, Dog Show.




Chapter I
1. money machine (A.G. Cook remix)
2. ringtone (remix) feat. Charlie XCX, Rico Nasty and Kero Kero Bonito
3. 745 sticky (Injury Reserve remix)
4. gec 2 Ű (Danny L Harle Harlecore remix)
5. hand crushed by a mallet (remix) feat. Fall Out Boy, Craig Owens and Nicole Dollanganger
6. 800db cloud (Ricco Harver remix)
7. stupid horse (GFOTY and Count Baldor remix)


Chapter II
8. ringtone (umru remix)
9. xXXi_wud_nvrstøp_ŰXXx (remix) feat. Tommy Cash and Hannah Diamond
10. 745 sticky (Black Dresses remix)
11. gecgecgec (remix) feat. Lil West and Tony Velour
12. xXXi_wud_nvrstøp_ŰXXx (99jakes remix)
13. gec 2 Ű (remix) feat. Dorian Electra
14. hand crushed by a mallet (nothanyou remix)

100 Gecs - 1000 Gecs And The Tree of Clues (Clear w/ Green & Red Splatter)

Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • TYPE: New Sealed Vinyl/LP

    LABEL: Big Beat / WEA

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 7/17/2020

    WEIGHT: .73 lb

bottom of page