top of page
All Time Low -‎ Don't Panic: It's Longer Now!

Don't Panic is the fifth studio album by American rock band All Time Low. After signing with major label Interscope Recordsin November 2009, the band worked on their fourth album Dirty Work. It was delayed a number of times until its eventual release in June 2011. During that time, the people at the label that had signed the band were fired or replaced. By the end of the year, vocalist/guitarist Alex Gaskarth said Dirty Work was "kind of dead in the water",prompting the band to work on their next album shortly afterwards. After completing a week of pre-production in April 2012, the band started recording Don't Panic with Mike Green, in Los Angeles, California and finished in May. The album features appearances from Cassadee Pope of Hey Monday, Anthony Raneri of Bayside and Jason Vena of Acceptance.

All Time Low -‎ Don't Panic: It's Longer Now!

SKU: 790692076314
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
bottom of page