top of page
Anthrax ‎The Greater Of Two Evils

The Greater of Two Evils is an album by American thrash metal band Anthrax. The album was released in November 2004 (2004 in music) on the Sanctuary record label.The album is made up of fourteen songs from the band's early era that were first released between 1983 and 1990. These tracks have been re-recorded by Anthrax's 2004 lineup, with vocalist John Bush recording new version of songs originally sung by Neil Turbin and Joey Belladonna. The final track listing was decided by a vote on the band's website. The track list was then recorded by the band "live" in the studio over two days. The album was originally going to be named "Metallum Maximum Aeturnum", with possible plans to change it to "Old School, New School, Our School: Metallum Maximum Aeturnum" or "Metal Thrashing Mad: Metallum Maximum Aeturnum". The album sleeve features liner notes by comedian and Anthrax fan Brian Posehn.

Anthrax ‎The Greater Of Two Evils

SKU: 727361127411
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
bottom of page