top of page
Anti Flag - Die For The Government

Special remaster of Anti-Flag's politically charged 1996 debut album features blistering hardcore punk rock anthems such as "You've Got To Die For The Government," "Red, White And Brainwashed," "Police State In The USA" and more. Anti-Flag are an American punk band from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States. The band is well known for political activism, focusing on anti-war activism, anti-imperialism, class struggle, human rights, and various sociopolitical sentiments. The line-up includes singer/guitarist Justin Sane and drummer Pat Thetic, who founded the band. Anti-Flag is known also for their advocacy of progressive political action groups such as Greenpeace and Amnesty International.



1 You'd Do the Same

2 Die for the Government

3 Drink Drank Punk

4 Rotten Future

5 Safe Tonight

6 Red, White and Brainwashed

7 Davey Destroyed the Punk Scene

8 Summer Squatter Go Home

9 She's My Little Gogo Dancer

10 Police State in the USA

11 Punk By the Book

12 F*** Police Brutality

13 I'm Being Watched By the Cia

14 Kill the Rich

15 No More Dead

16 Confused Youth

17 Your Daddy Was a Rich Man, Your Daddy's F***ing Dead

Anti Flag - Die For The Government

SKU: 889466052316
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: New Red Archives

    UPC: 889466052316

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 5/21/2021


    WEIGHT: .6 lb

bottom of page