top of page
Blink-182 - Buddah (Blue Haze)

Limited blue haze colored vinyl LP pressing. The demo album from pop punk superstars, blink-182, that kicked off their meteoric rise into the mainstream music stratosphere! These raw, early recordings showcase all the passion and verve of songwriting duo Tom DeLonge and Mark Hoppus!



1 Carousel

2 T.V

3 Strings

4 Fentoozler

5 Time

6 Romeo & Rebecca

7 21 Days

8 Sometimes

9 Point of View

10 My Pet Sally

11 Reebok Commercial

12 Toast & Bananas

13 The Girl Next Door

14 Don't

Blink-182 - Buddah (Blue Haze)

SKU: 889466266515
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Kung Fu Records

    VENDOR: Cleopatra Records INC


    UPC: 889466266515

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 4/29/2022

    PRODUCT ID: KNGF2665.1

    WEIGHT: .79 lb

bottom of page