top of page
Chief Keef/Zaytoven - Glotoven

Hip-Hop legend Chief Keef and super producer Zaytoven teamed up for one of the biggest collaboration projects of 2019 with GloToven.  After their fan favorite mixtape, Camp GloTiggy went viral in 2016, Keef and Zaytoven knew their sequel had to be even stronger. Delivering twelve songs and a feature from Lil Pump, the duo outdid expectations, as GloToven received praise from the entire community. This glow-in-the-dark RSD Drops release will be the first time it is available on vinyl.


  1. 3rd Person
  2. Old Heads and Regretful Hoes (feat. Lil Pump)
  3. Batman
  4. Ain’t Gonna Happen
  5. Fast
  6. Spy Kid
  7. Petty
  8. Han Han
  9. Posse
  10. Sneeze
  11. What Can I Say
  12. Old Heads and Regretful Hoe

Chief Keef/Zaytoven - Glotoven

SKU: 4050538668353
Excluding Sales Tax
  • Type: RSD First Release

    Color: Glow In The Dark Vinyl

    Event: RSD DROPS 2021
    Release Date: 6/12/2021
    Format: LP
    Label: RBC
    Quantity: 3000
    Release type: RSD Drops 2021 Jun 12th

bottom of page